Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Angel did an amazing job of making it super simple to buy. She went out of her way to accommodate my busy schedule. I would 100% recommend her and Elliot Dodge of Carthage to everyone I know. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I drove three hours to get there and I have one word to describe the experience: Awesome! Best new vehicle purchase ever. Jason and the entire sales team were excellent. I cannot overstate the friendly and helpful demeanor of sales team. I highly recommend Elliott Auto Group.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Everyone was great and I appreciate how helpful and friendly they all were

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

My buddy Aaron is a sales manager there. Straight shooter & always treats me great, whether we make a deal or not.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

One of the best car buying experiances that i have evwr had. No high pressure sales. Went out of their way to get me the lowest price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Went to this location for an Inspection on the car and ended up having to get 2 new tires. While they were putting the tires on I walked over to look at there used trucks just to see what was out there and kill a little time! 3 days later im driving off there lot in a 2010 Ford F150!!! That was the most expensive state inspection I ever had!! lol However it was the BEST sales experience I have ever had with a dealership! These folks are a bunch of AMAZING friendly people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

This team did an job awesome from start to finish no hassle. gave me a great deal on my trades and put me in a great new ram 1500Thanks guys and gals!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

The whole staff was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Angel and the rest of the crew did an exceptional job!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review